new web design

Home
safer drivers

NDE Safer Drivers Course

 

National Driver Education Pty Ltd ACN 106 026 966 is an accredited RMS provider for the Safer Drivers Course in the Sutherland area. Safer Driver Courses are being held at:

Tradies Bowling Club, Gymea
Cnr Kingsway & Manchester Rd, GYMEA

 

The next courses in 2019 are scheduled to take place:

All courses are conducted on Saturdays unless otherwise stated.

22nd June (Saturday) 1330

29th June (Saturday) 1330

18th July (Thursday, School Holidays) 1330

27th July (Saturday) 1330

3rd August (Saturday) 1330

10th August (Saturday) 1330

31st August (Saturday) 1330

7th September (Saturday) 1330

21st September (Saturday) 1330

3rd October (Thursday, School Holidays) 1330

10th October (Thursday, School Holidays) 1330

19th October (Saturday) 1330

9th November (Saturday) 1330

23rd November (Saturday) 1330

14th December (Saturday) 1330

 

To book a course online go to www.ndeaustralia.com.au , click Safer Drivers course on the home page and enter your preferred date and your details, or contact National Driver Education on 9853 3243.



Module 1 is a 3 hour Classroom Component, and Module 2 is a 2 hour In-Car Coaching Session.


To receive the 20 hours of log book credit, participants must complete Module 2 within four weeks of completing Module 1.


The cost of this course will be $140. This must be prepaid prior to course date. You must have at least 50 (actual) driving hours entered into the logbook to be eligible. Please Note: This does not include the extra hours you receive with a driving instructor conducted under the 3 for 1 system.

You can book this course by either calling us during normal business hours, or use our online enquiry service.

 
   

 

© Copyright Boulevarde Driving School 2017